

List of approved research centers for Constitutent colleges and branches under JNTUA

S.No.	Research Centers	Branches
1	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University College of Engineering Anantapur	Civil Engineering
		Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		Computer Science and
		Engineering
		Chemical Engineering
2	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University College of Engineering Pulivendula	Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		Computer Science and
		Engineering
3	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University College of Engineering Kalikiri	Civil Engineering
		Electrical and Electronics
		Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication
		Engineering
		Computer Science and
		Engineering