

List of approved research centers for Affliated colleges and branches under JNTUA

S.No.	Research Centers	Branches
1	G.Pulla Reddy Engineering College Kurnool.	Civil Engineering
		Electrical and Electronics Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication Engineering
		Computer Science and Engineering
2	K.S.R.M. College of Engineering, YSR District	Civil Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication Engineering
		Computer Science and Engineering
3	Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering &Technology Kurnool.	Civil Engineering
		Electrical and Electronics Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication Engineering
		Computer Science and Engineering
4	Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Rajampet, Kadapa District.	Civil Engineering
		Electrical and Electronics Engineering
		Mechanical Engineering
		Electronics and Communication Engineering
		Computer Science and Engineering
5	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupathi. Chittoor District.	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Unitioor District.	Engineering